New
$576,000 DETAILS
243 Rue Villeneuve O.Montréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

Terrasses Villeneuve: 2nd floor of a Co-ownership with 2 bedrooms * 2 bathrooms * 1096 sf * Renovated kitchen with open concept to dining room * Double living room could be modified to add a 3rd bedroom * Great Terrasse adjacent to the kitchen * Lots of renovations to the building done over the last few years *

 2
 2
New
$610,000 DETAILS
#1209 - 4975 Rue Jean-Talon O.Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)

2 bedrooms * 2 bathrooms * 1182 sf Corner penthouse with high ceilings and vast southern views of Mount Royal and The St-Joseph Oratory * Condo boasts large open area: living space/dining room/kitchen. The 2 closed bedrooms are away from the central area. Huge Balcony with view * Large Walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom in the master bedroom *

 2
 2
New
$375,000 DETAILS
#317 - 2365 Rue des CarrièresMontréal (Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie)

Bright condo situated on the 3rd floor with western exposure. 1 bedroom + 1 large open area for an office. Open concept: kitchen, living room, dining room. 1 indoor garage. Private balcony, common rooftop terrace with stunning views of the city. Walking distance to restaurants, Cinema Beaubien, Molson Parc and all local shops.

 1
 1
$499,000 DETAILS
4157 Rue St-HubertMontréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

3rd floor condo * 3 bedrooms * 996 sf * 3 Balconies * Unobstructed views on 3 sides giving a very bright space * Skylight * Open concept kitchen and dining room * Less than 10 minutes walk from Mont-Royal metro and Parc Lafontaine. * WALK SCORE of 96 * Parking in the alley is easy with a vignette *

 3
 1

No upcoming open houses

No sold properties

Nouveauté
$675,000 DETAILS
5451 Av. de l'EsplanadeMontréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

Condo au 3e étage dans Mile-End * 1270 pieds carrés * 3 chambres à coucher * 2 salles de bains * Belle Luminosité * 2 Puits de lumière * Terrasse * Balcon avant * La vie de quartier à son meilleur * Un des tronçons de rue les plus convoités du Mile End *

 3
 2
Nouveauté
$625,000 DETAILS
5392 Rue HutchisonMontréal (Outremont)

2e étage d'un triplex * 2 chambres à coucher + une pièce fermée * 1 salle de bain et un WC * Espace laveuse/sécheuse * Solarium avec portes/fenêtres sur trois côtés * Espace de stationnement extérieur * Balcon avant * Ruelle déneigée * La vie de quartier à son meilleur * Près de plusieurs services et transport en commun *

 3
 1
$1,125,000 DETAILS
#A1 - 3940 Ch. de la Côte-des-NeigesMontréal (Ville-Marie)

Prestigieux complexe Gleneagles * Appartement de Style New-yorkais* 2120 Pieds carrés * 3 chambres * 2 Salles de bain * Espace à aire ouverte * Hauts plafonds * Grandes fenêtres * Cuisine moderne * Grande salle de lavage avec fenêtre * 2 stationnements intérieurs * Vues panoramiques * Immeuble avec plusieurs services offerts.

 3
 2
$525,000 DETAILS
4157 Rue St-HubertMontréal (Le Plateau-Mont-Royal)

Condo au 3e étage * 3 chambres à coucher * 996 pc * 3 Balcons * Vue dégagée sur 3 côtés qui donnent un condo très lumineux * Puits de lumière * Cuisine et salle à manger à aire ouverte * À moins de 10 min. du métro Mont-Royal et Parc Lafontaine. * WALK SCORE de 96 * Stationnement facile dans la ruelle avec vignette *

 3
 1
Vendu
$300,000 DETAILS
#516 - 1800 Boul. René-Lévesque O.Montréal (Ville-Marie)

Condominium O'Nessy * 1 chambre ouverte style Loft * * Balcon * * Vue dégagée * * Gym * * Piscine intérieure * * Terrasse sur le toit * * Salle communautaire/lounge avec tables de travail parfait pour le télé-travail à la maison * * Rangement * Près du Métro Guy-Concordia, George-Vanier et Atwater.

 1
 1
Vendu
$240,000 DETAILS
#1 - 2276 Rue VictoriaMontréal (Lachine)

* Condo de 2 chambre * 686 pieds carrés * 1 espace de stationnement extérieur * Espace à aire ouverte * Cuisine avec dosseret * Salle de bain avec bain et douche indépendant * Patio privé * Vues du jardin intérieur *

 2
 1

Pas de visites libre à venir